Menu Close

Contact Us

Current Officers

Melanie Bell – President
Jeff Royal – Vice President
Monica Goodwin Treasurer
Tonia Caton – Secretary

Craig Bell – Parade Chair
Lee Ann Rouse – Vendor Chair
Ball Chair – Alicia Yarboro

For general questions about our organization please email

 There is no entry fee for the parade. If you would like to be in our parade download our parade entry form from our parade page.

If you would like to become a sponsor, download our sponsor form from the Sponsor page.

If you would like to be a vendor please download our Vendor form from the Vendor page.

To subscribe to our email list